Friday, 22nd March 2019 16:29:52 GMT+0530
Ad Here


Dr. David Y. Liu has over 23 years of Biotechnology industry experience in addition to 10 years of postgraduate academic research. Most recently he has spent more than 7 years at FibroGen Inc as Vice President of Research,
Scientific Advisor/Founder of Sphaera Pharma and Ferguson Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education, School of Pharmacy, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.
Dr. Mendenhall has over 35 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry.  Most recently he was VP of Worldwide Pharmaceutical R&D at Merck from 2001-2008.  During that time he also served as Basic Research Site Head of their West Point facility in 2007-08.
Dr. George Schreiner has been associated with innovative biotech companies for over 15 years.  He has diverse Drug Discovery and Development experience, most recently as CEO of Raven Biotechnologies.
Professor Mehta is a leading researcher in the area of Chemical Sciences and is presently CSIR Bhatnagar Fellow at the Indian Institute of Science.
Dr. Green has been an independent consultant to the Pharmaceutical industry since October 2009. Prior to that he was Senior Vice President for Research and Development at Virobay,
Dr. Pandey is Professor and a Distinguished Member of Cellular Stress Biology, and also a Research Professor at the Institute of Lasers, Photonics and Biophotonics SUNY, Buffalo and the Roswell Park Cancer Institute.
Prof. Ronald T. Borchardt is the Solon E. Summerfield Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry at The University of Kansas-Lawrence. He has been involved in drug design and development for over 30 years. 
Dr. William Kerns,  has over 25 years of experience in Drug Discovery and Development. In addition to his role at Sphaera Pharma, he is the CEO of Accellient Partners LLC.
Dr. Badley received his M.D. degree from Dalhousie University in Halifax, Nova Scotia in 1990. He did residency and Clinician Investigator Training in Infectious Diseases at Mayo Clinic, Rochester Minnesota, graduating in 1997.